February 16, 2007

New Officers Elected for 2007-2008

New Officers were elected for the 2007-2008 Executive Board on Tuesday February 13th and the slate of officers is listed below.

Democrats Executive Board 2007-2008

Molly Sneary, President
Email: molly.sneary@maryvillecollege.edu

Nour Joudah, Vice-President
Email: nour.joudah@maryvillecollege.edu

Katelyn Stewart, Secretary
Email: katelyn.stewart@maryvillecollege.edu

Stephen Varhall, Treasurer
Email: stephen.varhall@maryvillecollege.edu

Jennifer Nulls, Communications
Email: jennifer.nulls@maryvillecollege.edu

Meghan Fagg, Activities Coordinator
Email: meghan.fagg@maryvillecollege.edu

Cory Howard, Membership Director
Email: cory.howard@maryvillecollege.edu